Friend of Redgate 2015

So glad I am selected to be a Friend of Redgate 2015!

forg-logo

This year is my first – and hopefully not my last – year being a Friend of Redgate. For those who are new to the SQL server world, or have been living under a rock for quite some time: Redgate (http://www.red-gate.com) is a leader of industrial strength tools for Microsoft SQL Server and related technologies. Being a friend, I will be in the know about a lot of new developments. Also, I will probably be learning new things faster because of the great community I will be part of.

So, I hope I can share much more of information through this blog and at a faster pace than up to now. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

